نيسان كيكس

سيارة نيسان كيكس هي سيارة رياضية متوازنة تمامًا بين السيارات من نفس الفئة. يبلغ طول السيارة أقل من 4.3 متر، وتحتوي على صندوق سيارة سعته تبلغ 432 لترًا. إن المقصورة ذات الخمسة مقاعد مبتكرة تمامًا ولا تشبه ما شوهد من نيسان في السنوات الأخيرة. هناك لمسة شبابية داخل مقصورة القيادة وتصميم الألوان الداخلية الذي توفره نيسان يدعوا جدا إلى المغامرة. يعتبر نظام المعلومات والترفيه بشاشة تعمل باللمس مقاس 8.0 بوصة مع Apple CarPlay و Android Auto جزءًا من خصائص الرفاهية إلى جانب التحكم التلقائي في المناخ.

تعرض نيسان كيكس طابعها العصري مع لمسات من ألوان البيانو الأسود والفضي على طول لوحة القيادة والمقاعد الجلدية وعجلة القيادة ذات القاع المسطح الرياضي. في المقصورة الخلفية من السيارة، تتماشى المساحة المخصصة للساقين والرأس مع ما تقدمه المنافسة. تحتوي السيارة على نظام مراقبة ضغط الهواء في الإطارات، ومصابيح أمامية أوتوماتيكية، وتكييف هواء أوتوماتيكي. تجعل شاشة العرض الشاملة من الانتظار عملية سهلة، ويسمح نظام المفتاح الذكي بالوصول إليها بسهولة.

وتستهدف السيارة السائقين الشباب لأنه من السهل المناورة مع توجيه خفيف ورؤية خارجية استثنائية. من السهل الحكم على أبعاد السيارة، وعلى الرغم من صغر حجمها، فإنها تحتفظ بأرضيتها أثناء السير على الطريق السريع مع السيارات الكبيرة. تحت غطاء السيارة، يوجد محرك 1.6 لتر الذي يولد عزم دوران 149Nm. تبلغ كليكس سرعة ١٠٠ كلم / ساعة في 11.5 ثانية، ويبلغ متوسطها 13 كيلو متر لكل لتر من البنزين. تحتوي السيارة على ناقل الحركة D-step CVT الذي يحاكي نمط نقل ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي في محاولة لتقليل تأثير الأزيز المزعج.

واحدة من أفضل ميزات السيارة هي نظام التحكم في التتبع النشط الذي يتطلب ضغطة صغيرة وغير ملحوظة من المكابح على العجلات الداخلية للمساعدة في تصحيح خط السيارة وتجنب الانبساط عند الانعطاف عند السرعات العالية.

إذا كنت تبحث عن تأجير نيسان كيكس في دبي بأسعار معقولة، فسينتهي بحثك عند سبيدي درايف. لدينا عملية سهلة لاستئجار السيارة، ويمكنك قيادة السيارة في غضون دقائق.

عرض المزيد
 خصائص السيارة
سعة المحرك 1.6L, I4, DOHC
مثبت السرعة لا
AUX مدخل نعم
USB مدخل نعم
بلوتوث لا
٥ مقاعد نعم
٧ مقاعد لا
نظام الملاحة نعم
كاميرا الرؤية الخلفية نعم
مجسات الانتظار لا
 متطلبات المقيمين في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة
نسخة من جواز السفر
نسخة من تأشيرة الإقامة
رخصة قيادة الإمارات العربية المتحدة
نسخة من بطاقة الهوية
 متطلبات السياح
نسخة من جواز السفر
نسخة من تأشيرة الزيارة
رخصة قيادة الولايات المتحدة الامريكية، كندا، أوربا، دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي، أو رخصة قيادة دولية
  تكلفة الإيجار

2299 درهم

شهريا

665 درهم

أسبوعيا

95 درهم

يوميا

/files/images/property/mileage-36.png
لاحدود للأميال لا
/files/images/property/free-2.png
إلغاء مجاني نعم
/files/images/property/delivery-2.png
التوصيل المجاني (30 يوما وما فوق) نعم
/files/images/property/support-11.png
24x7 دعم العملاء نعم
 UP

Nissan Kicks

The Nissan Kicks is an SUV that is perfectly balanced among cars of its class. The vehicle is just under 4.3m in length and has a boot space of 432 liters. The five-seat cabin is entirely innovative and nothing like what has been seen from Nissan in recent years. There is a youthful feel to the cabin and the interior color scheme offered by Nissan is pretty adventurous. An 8.0-inch touchscreen infotainment system with Apple CarPlay and Android Auto is part of the package along with automatic climate control.

The Nissan Kicks displays its modernity with piano black and silver finishes complemented by contrast stitching along the dashboard, leather seats, and sporty flat-bottom steering wheel. In the rear of the vehicle, the legroom and headroom are in line with what the competition has to offer. The car has a tire pressure monitoring system, automatic headlamps, and automatic air conditioning. The around view monitor makes parking very easy, and an intelligent proximity key allows for easy access.

The car is targeted towards young drivers as it is effortless to maneuver with a light steering and phenomenal outward visibility. Dimensions of the vehicle are easy to judge, and though it is small, it holds its ground while on the highway with larger vehicles. Under the hood of the car, it has a 1.6-liter engine that generates 149Nm of torque. The Kicks clocks 100 km/h in 11.5 seconds and averages an impressive 13 kilometers per liter of gasoline. The car has a D-step CVT transmission that mimics the shifting pattern of an automatic transmission in an attempt to reduce the annoying drone and rubber band effect.

One of the best features of the vehicle is the Active Trace Control system that applies a small and unnoticeable amount of brake to the inner wheels to help correct the line of the car avoiding understeer when cornering at high speeds.

If you are looking to rent a Nissan Kicks in Dubai at affordable rates, then your search ends at Speedy Drive. We have a hassle-free process to rent the car, and you can drive away in a matter of minutes.

show more
 Car Features
Engine Size 1.6L, I4, DOHC
Cruise Control No
AUX Yes
USB Yes
Bluetooth No
5 Seater Yes
7 Seater No
Navigation Yes
Rear View Camera Yes
Parking Sensors No
 Requirements for UAE Residents
Copy of Passport
Copy of Residential Visa
UAE Driving License
Copy of Emirates ID
 Requirements for Tourists
Copy of Passport
Copy of Visit Visa
Us, Canada, EU, GCC or international Driving License
  Rental Cost

2299 AED

Monthly

665 AED

Weekly

95 AED

Daily

/files/images/property/type-3.png
Type SUV
/files/images/property/mileage-36.png
Unlimited Mileage No
/files/images/property/insurance-26.png
PAI Insurance Daily 5 AED (optional)
/files/images/property/insurance-27.png
PAI Insurance Monthly 60 AED (optional)
/files/images/property/free-2.png
Free Cancellation Yes
/files/images/property/delivery-2.png
Free Delivery (30 Days and Above) Yes
/files/images/property/support-11.png
24x7 Customer Support Yes
/files/images/property/payment-type-2.png
Payment Type Credit Card
/files/images/property/security-1.png
Security Type Card only
/files/images/property/secruity-amount-2.png
Security Amount 1500
/files/images/property/mileage-37.png
Mileage (Daily) 200 KM
/files/images/property/mileage-38.png
Mileage (Weekly) 1400 KM
/files/images/property/mileage-39.png
Mileage (Monthly) 4500 KM
/files/images/property/insurance-28.png
SCDW (per month) 250
 UP