الدردشة على ال WhatsApp
 

إعدادات التصفية

تبديل
السعر يبدأ من
إلى
درهم
ماركات السيارات
نوع السيارة:
العلاماتالتجارية:
نموذج:
سنة من:
سنة ل:
أوتوماتيك بالكامل مع بلوتوث

4600 درهم  / شهريا

1750 درهم  / أسبوعيا

280 درهم  / يوميا

  • الحد الأدنى من الوثائق المطلوبة
  • التوصيل لأي مكان في دبي
  • خدمة وصيانة مجانية
  •  المساعدة على الطريق ٢٤\٧
أوتوماتيك بالكامل مع بلوتوث

4999 درهم

4560 درهم  / شهريا

2250 درهم

2100 درهم  / أسبوعيا

350 درهم

300 درهم  / يوميا

  • الحد الأدنى من الوثائق المطلوبة
  • التوصيل لأي مكان في دبي
  • خدمة وصيانة مجانية
  •  المساعدة على الطريق ٢٤\٧

إذا كنت تبحث عن سيارة فاخرة تقدم أداء لا مثيل له على الطريق، فاختر استئجار سيارة إنفينيتي في دبي. باعتبارها القسم الفاخر للشركة المصنعة اليابانية نيسان، تركز إنفينيتي كعلامة تجارية على تصنيع سيارات كاملة الحجم عالية الجودة ذات تصميم خارجي أنيق والقدرة على الأداء بسرعات عالية. في سبيدي درايف لتأجير السيارات، نحن فخورون بتأسيسنا كشركة رائدة لتأجير سيارات إنفينيتي في دبي. بدءً من إنفينيتي Q50 الأنيقة إلى إنفينيتي QX70 الرياضية والأنيقة، يتألف مخزون الإيجار لدينا من بعض أشهر موديلات إنفينيتي في السوق اليوم! مع تأجير السيارات من سبيدي درايف، يمكن للعملاء الاستمتاع بجميع مزايا قيادة سيارات إنفينيتي في بعض أسعار السوق الأكثر تنافسية. بالإضافة إلى المركبات عالية الجودة وأسعار تأجيرنا المنخفضة، نوفر أيضًا لعملائنا عملية حجز خالية من المتاعب وخدمة وصيانة مجانية طوال فترة الإيجار. إذا كنت ترغب في إجراء حجز أو التحدث إلى فريق المبيعات لدينا لمزيد من التفاصيل، اتصل بنا اليوم!

فوائد استئجار سيارة إنفينيتي في دبي

لدينا هنا في سبيدي درايف لتأجير السيارات صفقات تأجير واستئجار رائعة على جميع موديلات إنفينيتي لكل من الشركات والعملاء الشخصيين. لماذا يجب عليك استئجار سيارة إنفينيتي في دبي، هناك العديد من الأسباب التي يمكنك وضعها في الاعتبار - من التصميمات الخارجية الأنيقة إلى التصميمات الداخلية الفاخرة. فيما يلي بعض الأسباب الأخرى التي تجعلك تفكر في استئجار سيارة إنفينيتي لرحلاتك في الإمارة:

  • جميع سيارات إنفينيتي مزودة بأحدث التقنيات من الداخل والخارج. تتضمن بعض الميزات الجديرة بالملاحظة نظام Infiniti InTouch - الذي يتيح لك البقاء متصلاً الكترونيا حتى أثناء السير على الطريق، و Infiniti Connection - الذي يسمح لك بالبقاء على اتصال مع السيارة أينما كنت.
  • ركزت علامة إنفينيتي منذ نشأتها بشدة على تطوير ميزات السلامة الجديدة والمحسنة. تتضمن بعض السمات الرئيسية في هذا الصدد تحذير عند مغادرة المسار، ومراقبة البقع العمياء، وأنظمة التدخل الاحتياطية في حالات التصادم.
  • تم تصميم جميع سيارات إنفينيتي لتقديم القيمة والرفاهية. كما أنها توفر للسائق والركاب أعلى مستوى من الراحة أثناء السير على الطريق.
قريب

أودي A3٢٠١٩

أودي A3٢٠١٩  هي فقط التي تم حجزها من قبل  Rashid  من  دبي

 UP

Filter Settings

toggle
Price from
to
AED
Car Brands
Vehicle Type:
Brand:
Model:
Year from:
Year to:
Fully Automatic with Bluetooth

4600 AED  / Monthly

1750 AED  / Weekly

280 AED  / Daily

  • Minimum Documents Required
  • Drop off Anywhere in Dubai
  • Service & Maintenance Free
  • 24/7 Roadside Assistance
Fully Automatic with Bluetooth

4999 AED

4560 AED  / Monthly

2250 AED

2100 AED  / Weekly

350 AED

300 AED  / Daily

  • Minimum Documents Required
  • Drop off Anywhere in Dubai
  • Service & Maintenance Free
  • 24/7 Roadside Assistance
 Requirements for UAE Residents
Copy of Passport
Copy of Residential Visa
UAE Driving License
Copy of Emirates ID
 Requirements for Tourists
Copy of Passport
Copy of Visit Visa
Us, Canada, EU, GCC or international Driving License

If you are in search of a luxury vehicle that delivers unmatched performance on the road, then choose to rent an Infiniti car in Dubai. As the luxury division of the Japanese manufacturer Nissan, Infiniti as a brand focuses on manufacturing high-quality full-size vehicles with sleek exteriors and the ability to perform at high speeds. At Speedy Drive Car Rental, we are proud to be established as the leading rental provider of Infiniti cars in Dubai. From the stylish Infiniti Q50 to the sporty yet elegant Infiniti QX70, our rental inventory is comprised of some of the most popular Infiniti models in the market today! With Speedy Drive Car Rental, customers can also enjoy all the benefits of driving Infiniti cars at some of the most competitive market rates. In addition to the high-quality vehicles and our low rental prices, we also provide our customers with a hassle-free booking process and Free service and maintenance throughout the rental period. If you would like to place a booking or talk to our sales team for more details, contact us today!

Benefits of Hiring an Infiniti Car in Dubai

We here at Speedy Drive Car Rental have in place fantastic rental and leasing deals on all our Infiniti models for both businesses and personal customers. As to why you should rent an Infiniti in Dubai, there are several reasons you can consider - from sleek exterior designs to luxuriously detailed interiors. Listed below are some more reasons why you should consider hiring an Infiniti car for your travels in the Emirate:

  • All Infiniti vehicles are fitted with the latest technology inside and out. Some of the core features of note include Infiniti InTouch system – which enables you to remain digitally connected even while on the road, and Infiniti Connection – which allows you to stay connected with the car, where ever you are.
  • The Infiniti brand, since its inception, has placed a heavy emphasis on developing new and improved safety features. Some of the key features of note in this regard includes lane departure warning, blind-spot intervention, and back-up collision intervention systems.
  • All Infiniti vehicles are designed to offer both value and luxury. They also provide the driver and passengers with the highest level of comfort while on the road.
close

New Order

Renault Symbol 2019

Renault Symbol 2019  is just booked by  Stuart  from  Dubai

 UP
Chat on WhatsApp