هناك سبب يجعلنا نندرج تحت شركات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في دبي. كفريق من عشاق السيارات المطلعين ، نتفهم أن السوق يمتلك نطاق واسع لتقديمه للمستهلكين ، وبالتالي فإننا نأخذ مكانًا أعلى من خلال تقديم الأفضل لك في شكل عروضنا الترويجية لتأجير السيارات. يسعى الفريق باستمرار لتقديم أفضل مزيج من الأسعار والجودة والخدمة. وعلى عكس المنافسين الآخرين في السوق ، نضمن أن تكون شفافة تمامًا ، حيث ما تراه هو ما تحصل عليه! لا توجد تكاليف مخباءة.
 

نقدم حاليا صفقات خاصة مثل استأجر لمدة ثلاثة أيام واحصل على تأجير لمدة يومين مجانًا ، وعرض تأجير السيارات للمعلمين في دبي ، وشريحة على سعر تأجير سيارات نيسان. نجعل عملية الحجز لدينا دون اي متاعب وغاية في البساطة ، حيث يحتاج كل من السياح والمقيمين فقط إلى الحد الأدنى من المستندات والأوراق. اتصل بنا اليوم للاستفادة من أحد عروض تأجير السيارات هذه أو لمزيد من التفاصيل.

استاجر لمدة ٣ أيام وأحصل علي يومين مجانا

استاجر لمدة ٣ أيام وأحصل علي يومين مجانا

يسرنا أن نعلن عن عرض آخر مثير لعملائنا الكرام، استأجر سيارة لمدة ٣ أيام وأحصل علي يومان آخران مجانا.

عرض المعلمين

عرض المعلمين

نيسان صني ب ٤٩.٩٩ درهم في اليوم

نيسان صني ب ٤٩.٩٩ درهم في اليوم

عملية استئجار سيارة في بعض الأحيان مكلفة، تستغرق وقتا طويلا ومليئة بالرسوم الخفية ومتطلبات مثيرة للدهشة. التسوق للحصول على أفضل الأسعار وضمان فهم القواعد واللوائح قبل وبعد استخدام السيارة. قم بتأجير سيارة عن طريق الحجز، تأكد من حصولك على جميع الوثائق المطلوبة وإعادتها في نفس الحالة التي استأجرتها عليها.

 
قريب

كيا ريو سيدان ٢٠٢٠

كيا ريو سيدان ٢٠٢٠  هي فقط التي تم حجزها من قبل  Wajid  من  نيويورك

 UP
الدردشة على ال WhatsApp

There is a reason why we come under the leading car rental companies in Dubai. As a team of knowledgeable car enthusiasts, we understand that the market has a broad range to offer consumers, and as such we take it a notch higher by offering the best to you in the form of our car rental promotions. The team constantly strives to bring to you only the best combination of pricing, quality, and service. Unlike other competitors in the market, we ensure these are completely transparent, where what you see is what you get! There are no hidden costs.

Currently, we are running special deals such as the Rent for three days and get two days car rental free, rental car promotions for teachers in Dubai, and a slice on the price of the Nissan car rental. Our car rental process is made extremely hassle-free and straightforward, where both tourists and residents only need a minimum set of documents for the paperwork. Call us today to avail of one of these car rental promotions or to for further details.

Rent for 3 Days and Get 2 Days Free

Rent for 3 Days and Get 2 Days Free

We are pleased to announce another exciting promotion for our valuable customers, rent a car for 3 days and get 2 days car rental absolutely free. 

Teachers Offer

Teachers Offer

Nissan Sunny for AED 49.99 per day

Nissan Sunny for AED 49.99 per day

The process of renting a car is sometimes expensive, time-consuming and full of hidden fees and surprising requirements. Shopping for the best price and ensuring you understand the rules and regulations before and after you use the car will help. Rent a car by making a reservation, ensuring you have all the required documentation and returning it in the same condition that you rented it.

close

New Order

Nissan Patrol 2019

Nissan Patrol 2019  is just booked by  Linda  from  Abu Dhabi

 UP
Chat on WhatsApp